top of page

More to Come . . . Soon



I started blogging about railroads about as long ago as there were places to blog for free on the net. This blog is a perfect example of good intentions gone to crap. . . my last post below was back in December 2019. Back then I put up a post, now deleted, that said I would be putting up new content soon.


The so-called pandemic intervened, things got complicated, and I still haven't found any new material I want to write about. So let's just call this a train wreck, or, if you look at the image on this page, a scrapping of everything we thought was going to happen and didn't. I'm in the process of revamping all my Web pages and trying to get around to writing my next novel and maybe getting more people interested in the novels that are already out there. (Some of them are about railroads.) In the mean time, find me on Facebook.

bottom of page